Contact Us

For general information or registration, email : info@jkisportsandsocial.com or registration@jkisportsandsocial.com

For marketing and events, email: Events@jkisportsandsocial.com or Marketing@jkisportsandsocial.com

League Staff

Jenn Sanders
Co-Owner/Operator
Jennifer@jkisportsandsocial.com
682-422-9285

Chauntee Thrill
Co-Owner/Operator
Chauntee@jkisportsandsocial.com
217-816-4131

Emory Wright
Media Specialist
Emory@jkisportsandsocial.com
781-369-KICK

Douglas Heard
Player Relations
Douglas@jkisportsandsocial.com
404-424-9848


You can also find us at:

Twitter: @JustKickinItATL

Meetup: www.meetup.com/jkisportsandsocial.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Atljustkickinit

Facebook (Group): www.facebook.com/groups/JustKickingItATL



Send Your Feedback